Twilight Stars Invade Orlando – Watch Your Necks!

If you are a Twilight fan–and, yes, there are millions out there!–some of the stars of the movies will be featured at the Official Twilight Convention right here in Orlando, December 10-12 at the Disney Hilton.

Here’s some of the stars you can see (photos from the official website):

Peter Facinelli - Dr. Carlisle Cullen

Chaske Spencer - Sam, the Werewolf

Charlie Bewley - The Volturi Tracker Demetri

So, be sure to check out the convention and all the fun happenings including:

  • The Saturday Night Volturi Vampire Ball
  • Vampire makeovers
  • Sunday brunch and charity auction
  • Fantasy faces and body art

Sounds like a blast to us…just watch your neck with all these vampires in town!

6 Comments

Filed under Fun, General Info, Just Plain Weird, Literary

6 responses to “Twilight Stars Invade Orlando – Watch Your Necks!

  1. Geez. Just when I declare that I just MIGHT be over Twilight you suck me back in with this post? Would it be wrong to admit that I just squealed when I read this? Oh boy, I’ve got issues.

  2. Sandra

    I pass, but thanks for the info

  3. Wow! I gotta stash my garlic supply all over the place ;)

Leave a Reply

